EBENEZER TRUCKING LLC
DBA EBENEZER TRUCKING · Kent, WA · MC 901087
EBENEZER TRUCKING LLC (USDOT 2358710, MC 901087) runs a single power unit out of Kent, Washington. It reported 9,000 miles for 2024, about 9,000 per power unit. It is registered to haul general freight and intermodal containers.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 2358710 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | EBENEZER TRUCKING LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | EBENEZER TRUCKING |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 901087 |
| Reported physical address | 11421 SE 219TH PL, KENT, WA, 98031, US |
| Reported business phone | Not reported |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Oct 29, 2025 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Aron Amine-Bahta |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Mailing address | 11421 SE 239TH PL, KENT, WA, 98031 |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
EBENEZER TRUCKING LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Compare the reported Kent record
EBENEZER TRUCKING LLC reports 1 power units. The Kent, Washington directory contains 3,875 census records, of which 3,257 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
EBENEZER TRUCKING LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 5 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Intermodal containers
- Meat
- Dry bulk commodities
- Refrigerated food
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 618 | 15.9% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 2,048 | 52.9% |
| 2–5 | 864 | 22.3% |
| 6–20 | 256 | 6.6% |
| 21–100 | 78 | 2.0% |
| Over 100 | 11 | 0.3% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Nov 20, 2012
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Oct 29, 2025
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2358710. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightRefrigerated foodDry bulk commoditiesIntermodal containers
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2358710, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.