NRC CONCRETE & LANDSCAPE LLC
DBA NRC CONCRETE · North Las Vegas, NV · MC identifier not reported
NRC CONCRETE & LANDSCAPE LLC (USDOT 2087839) reports a fleet of 6 power units and 5 drivers at its North Las Vegas, Nevada location. No roadside inspections appear for it in the past two years. Its MCS-150 shows 82,100 miles driven in 2024.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 2087839 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | NRC CONCRETE & LANDSCAPE LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | NRC CONCRETE |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 2221 LOSEE ROAD, NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV, 89030, US |
| Reported business phone | (702) 792-5001 |
| Reported power units | 6 |
| Reported drivers | 5 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Jun 19, 2025 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Devin Jones, Darin Hadley |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
NRC CONCRETE & LANDSCAPE LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Compare the reported North Las Vegas record
NRC CONCRETE & LANDSCAPE LLC reports 6 power units. The North Las Vegas, Nevada directory contains 1,117 census records, of which 962 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
NRC CONCRETE & LANDSCAPE LLC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 7 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Metal sheets, coils and rolls
- Motor vehicles
- Building materials
- Machinery and large objects
- Dry bulk commodities
- Construction
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 155 | 13.9% |
| 1 | 646 | 57.8% |
| 2–5 | 210 | 18.8% |
| 6–20: this carrier’s band | 75 | 6.7% |
| 21–100 | 24 | 2.1% |
| Over 100 | 7 | 0.6% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Oct 20, 2010
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Jun 19, 2025
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2087839. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightBuilding materialsMachinery and large objectsMetal sheets, coils and rollsDry bulk commodities
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2087839, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.