Public carrier record · USDOT 1798964

PAUL PATRICK ELECTRIC INC

Milton, FL · MC 654387

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units11as reported
Drivers14as reported
Inspections7last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 1798964
USDOT number1798964
Legal namePAUL PATRICK ELECTRIC INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 654387
Reported physical address5924 GRAHAM LANE, MILTON, FL, 32583, US
Reported business phone(850) 623-8047
Reported power units11
Reported drivers14
Reported MCS-150 dateApr 30, 2024
Company officers (as filed)Paul Randall Patrick
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections28.6%2 of 7
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 4

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections7
Driver out-of-service rate28.6% (2 of 7)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 4)
Violations24 across 5 inspections
Out-of-service violations3
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 38323A2LCDLNLicense (CDL) - Operate a CMV and does not possess a valid CDL2
  • 39216DDriver - Failed to use seat belt while operating a CMV2
  • 39395FEmergency Equipment - Stopped vehicle warning devices missing or improper2
  • 3939ALILLighting - Identification lamp(s) inoperative2
  • 3939ALSMLLighting - Side marker lamp(s) inoperative2

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

PAUL PATRICK ELECTRIC INC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 3 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Machinery and large objects
  • Other: TOOLS

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Aug 06, 2008
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Apr 30, 2024
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC654387Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC654387State Farm Mutual Automobile Insurance Company$1,000,000Nov 20, 2008BMC-91X693 6037-D28-59
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against PAUL PATRICK ELECTRIC INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC654387 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1798964. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1798964, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →