Public carrier record · USDOT 1068218

TRIPLE S DELIVERY INC

Cypress, TX · MC 485333

TRIPLE S DELIVERY INC (USDOT 1068218, MC 485333), a carrier in Cypress, Texas, lists 2 power units and 2 drivers on its MCS-150. Its MCS-150 shows 39,744 miles driven in 2024. Cargo on its census record includes general freight, and metal sheets, coils and rolls.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections1latest Apr 14, 2026

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 1068218
USDOT number1068218
Legal nameTRIPLE S DELIVERY INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 485333
Reported physical address19602 HICKORY HEIGHTS DR, CYPRESS, TX, 77433, US
Reported business phone(713) 320-6190
Reported power units2
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateJul 28, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Bennie Britton
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

TRIPLE S DELIVERY INC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

39,744Reported annual miles (2024)
19,872Miles per power unit, calculated
1Drivers with a CDL of 2

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Tractors22 owned
  • Trailers22 owned

Drivers by operating radius

2 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi2100%

Seen at roadside

last 24 months
1power units identified by VIN
2power units reported
1trailers identified by VIN
  • Freightliner1100%

1 tractor

Each vehicle is counted once, by the VIN recorded at inspection; the VINs are not shown. Leased and shared vehicles can make this differ from the reported fleet.

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.

Out-of-service rates

All carriers
  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 1All carriers: 6.2%
  • Vehicle inspections100.0%1 of 1All carriers: 22.9%

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order. The marker is the rate across every carrier in the same public file.

Inspections by month

Latest Apr 14, 2026
Sep 2024Sep 2026

Where it was inspected

1 state
AKMEWIVTNHWAIDMTNDMNILMINYMAORNVWYSDIAINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

Most inspections: TX 1

1 roadside inspection between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 1 state. Inspected in 1 of 25 months; busiest Apr 2026 with 1.

Inspections1
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Vehicle out-of-service rate100.0% (1 of 1)
Violations2 across 1 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39345DLPCBrake Connections with Leaks - Connection to Power Unit1
  • 3939TSInoperative turn signal1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

Compare the reported Cypress record

TRIPLE S DELIVERY INC reports 2 power units. The Cypress, Texas directory contains 2,248 census records, of which 1,984 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

TRIPLE S DELIVERY INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 7 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Logs, poles, beams and lumber
  • Building materials
  • Machinery and large objects
  • Oilfield equipment
  • Construction

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Cypress census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
026411.7%
11,44864.4%
2–5: this carrier’s band42719.0%
6–20873.9%
21–100200.9%
Over 10020.1%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Nov 04, 2002
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jul 28, 2025
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1068218. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1068218, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →