Public carrier record · USDOT 1159594

CS&P TECHNOLOGIES LP

Cypress, TX · MC identifier not reported

CS&P TECHNOLOGIES LP (USDOT 1159594) runs a private fleet of 4 power units out of Cypress, Texas. Roadside inspections recorded 3 different power units by VIN, in line with its reported fleet of 4. 3.6% of its vehicle inspections ended out of service, against 22.9% for all carriers.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units4as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections28latest Aug 26, 2026

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 1159594
USDOT number1159594
Legal nameCS&P TECHNOLOGIES LP
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address18119 TELGE ROAD, CYPRESS, TX, 77429, US
Reported business phone(713) 467-0869
Reported power units4
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateApr 24, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Kennis Baskin, Brannon Baskin
Carrier operationInterstate
Entity typeCarrier, Cargo tank facility
Hazmat indicatorNo
Mailing addressPO BOX 130, CYPRESS, TX, 77410
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

CS&P TECHNOLOGIES LP reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

80,000Reported annual miles (2024)
20,000Miles per power unit, calculated

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Tractors33 owned
  • Straight trucks11 owned
  • Trailers55 owned

Drivers by operating radius

2 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi2100%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi00%

Seen at roadside

last 24 months
3power units identified by VIN
4power units reported
3trailers identified by VIN
  • Peterbilt3100%

2 tractors · 1 straight truck

Each vehicle is counted once, by the VIN recorded at inspection; the VINs are not shown. Leased and shared vehicles can make this differ from the reported fleet.

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.

Out-of-service rates

All carriers
  • Driver inspections3.6%1 of 28All carriers: 6.2%
  • Vehicle inspections3.6%1 of 28All carriers: 22.9%
  • Placarded hazmat loads0.0%0 of 1All carriers: 3.2%

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order. The marker is the rate across every carrier in the same public file.

Inspections by month

Latest Aug 26, 2026
Sep 2024Sep 2026

Where it was inspected

2 states
AKMEWIVTNHWAIDMTNDMNILMINYMAORNVWYSDIAINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

Most inspections: TX 20 · US 8

28 roadside inspections between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 2 states and provinces. Inspected in 14 of 25 months; busiest Aug 2025 with 4.

Inspections28
Driver out-of-service rate3.6% (1 of 28)
Vehicle out-of-service rate3.6% (1 of 28)
Violations16 across 8 inspections
Out-of-service violations2
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0
Placarded hazmat inspections1 · 0 with a hazmat out-of-service order

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 172506AHMPMCHM (Placarding) - Failure to provide/affix placards when required.1
  • 172600C1HMERHM (Emergency Response) - No emergency response information immediately available1
  • 177817E2HMHCHM (Highway Carriage) - Failing to have HM shipping papers readily accessible.1
  • 38323A2LCDLEndorsements - (CDL) - Operate a CMV without proper endorsements on operators license1
  • 393209ESPSLASteering - Power steering leaking anywhere.1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

Compare the reported Cypress record

CS&P TECHNOLOGIES LP reports 4 power units. The Cypress, Texas directory contains 2,248 census records, of which 1,984 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

CS&P TECHNOLOGIES LP reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 5 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Machinery and large objects
  • Oilfield equipment
  • Other: MACHINE PARTS

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Cypress census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
026411.7%
11,44864.4%
2–5: this carrier’s band42719.0%
6–20873.9%
21–100200.9%
Over 10020.1%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Aug 13, 2003
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Apr 24, 2025
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1159594. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1159594, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →