Public carrier record · USDOT 926183

KING FINANCIAL CORPORATION

DBA KING COMPUTER · Norcross, GA · MC 399708

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units3as reported
Drivers5as reported
Inspections2last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 926183
USDOT number926183
Legal nameKING FINANCIAL CORPORATION
Doing business as / DBAKING COMPUTER
MC docket identifiersMC 399708
Reported physical address2915 COURTYARDS DR SUITE B-1, NORCROSS, GA, 30071, US
Reported business phone(770) 447-8800
Reported power units3
Reported drivers5
Reported MCS-150 dateJan 22, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Timothy Deitrich, Jared Hauck
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections50.0%1 of 2
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 1

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections2
Driver out-of-service rate50.0% (1 of 2)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Violations4 across 2 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39141AOperating a property-carrying vehicle without a valid medical certificate in possession or on file with the state drivers licensing agency. History of either fail1
  • 39141APCMedical (Certificate) - Operating a property-carrying vehicle without a valid medical certificate in possession or on file with the state drivers licensing agency1
  • 39282DUMTDriver - Using a hand-held mobile telephone1
  • 39617COperating a CMV without proof of a periodic inspection1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Norcross record

KING FINANCIAL CORPORATION reports 3 power units. The Norcross, Georgia directory contains 2,622 census records, of which 2,289 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

KING FINANCIAL CORPORATION reports PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Building materials
  • Construction
  • Other: ATM EQUIPMENT

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Norcross census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
033312.7%
11,39453.2%
2–5: this carrier’s band64424.6%
6–201786.8%
21–100632.4%
Over 100100.4%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jan 05, 2001
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jan 22, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC399708Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC399708The Travelers Indemnity Company of America$750,000Oct 12, 2019BMC-91X2N940360
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against KING FINANCIAL CORPORATION’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC399708 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 926183. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 926183, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →