THE COLEMAN COMPANY INC
Wichita, KS · MC 182047
Based in Wichita, Kansas, THE COLEMAN COMPANY INC (USDOT 91013, MC 182047) operates a private fleet with 6 power units and 2 drivers. No roadside inspections appear for it in the past two years. It is registered as a hazmat carrier.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 91013 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | THE COLEMAN COMPANY INC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 182047 |
| Reported physical address | 250 NORTH ST FRANCIS, WICHITA, KS, 67201, US |
| Reported business phone | (316) 832-6266 |
| Reported power units | 6 |
| Reported drivers | 2 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | May 08, 2025 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Robert Guebara, Mouloud Boudjahroune |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Entity type | Carrier, Shipper |
| Hazmat indicator | Yes |
| Business organization (recorded at review) | Corporation |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
THE COLEMAN COMPANY INC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Compare the reported Wichita record
THE COLEMAN COMPANY INC reports 6 power units. The Wichita, Kansas directory contains 4,228 census records, of which 3,749 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
THE COLEMAN COMPANY INC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 9 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Household goods
- Metal sheets, coils and rolls
- Liquids and gases
- Intermodal containers
- Chemicals
- Dry bulk commodities
- Paper products
- Other: UNSPECIFIED
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 479 | 11.3% |
| 1 | 2,017 | 47.7% |
| 2–5 | 1,190 | 28.1% |
| 6–20: this carrier’s band | 385 | 9.1% |
| 21–100 | 130 | 3.1% |
| Over 100 | 27 | 0.6% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Jun 01, 1974
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- May 08, 2025
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 91013. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightMetal sheets, coils and rollsHousehold goodsDry bulk commoditiesIntermodal containers
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 91013, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.