HYPOWER LLC
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL · MC identifier not reported
FMCSA census source published 2026-09-14 12:00 UTC. Record present in this snapshot.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 679064 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | HYPOWER LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 5913 NW 31 AVE, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL, 33309, US |
| Reported business phone | (954) 978-9300 |
| Reported power units | 99 |
| Reported drivers | 99 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Dec 22, 2025 |
| Census status code | A |
Compare the reported Fort Lauderdale record
HYPOWER LLC reports 99 power units. The Fort Lauderdale, Florida directory contains 1,622 census records, of which 1,302 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
HYPOWER LLC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 7 cargo categories.
- Motor vehicles
- Building materials
- Machinery and large objects
- Passengers
- Chemicals
- Utility
- Construction
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 320 | 19.7% |
| 1 | 831 | 51.2% |
| 2–5 | 345 | 21.3% |
| 6–20 | 84 | 5.2% |
| 21–100: this carrier’s band | 33 | 2.0% |
| Over 100 | 9 | 0.6% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Mar 04, 1997
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Dec 22, 2025
- Census source publication
- Sep 14, 2026 12:00 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Sources and check dates
Checked Sep 15, 2026 16:23 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Sep 15, 2026 10:47 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Sep 15, 2026 10:47 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Building materials · Machinery and large objects
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 679064, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.