TRUELINE MECHANICAL SYSTEMS LLC
Clarksville, TN · MC identifier not reported
Based in Clarksville, Tennessee, TRUELINE MECHANICAL SYSTEMS LLC (USDOT 5048254) operates a private fleet with 1 power unit and 8 drivers. Cargo on its census record includes building materials and construction.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- Added to the census within the last 12 months
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 5048254 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | TRUELINE MECHANICAL SYSTEMS LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 603 OVERTON DR, CLARKSVILLE, TN, 37042-3770, US |
| Reported business phone | (615) 602-3551 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 8 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Not reported |
| Company officers (as filed) | Deyaneira Frontera |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
TRUELINE MECHANICAL SYSTEMS LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Oct 23, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150.
Compare the reported Clarksville record
TRUELINE MECHANICAL SYSTEMS LLC reports 1 power units. The Clarksville, Tennessee directory contains 1,496 census records, of which 1,288 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
TRUELINE MECHANICAL SYSTEMS LLC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.
- Building materials
- Construction
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 208 | 13.9% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 866 | 57.9% |
| 2–5 | 320 | 21.4% |
| 6–20 | 85 | 5.7% |
| 21–100 | 13 | 0.9% |
| Over 100 | 4 | 0.3% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Oct 19, 2026
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Not reported
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Oct 23, 2026 14:59 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 5048254. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 5048254, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.