Public carrier record · USDOT 1156624

MANUELA COOPER

DBA A PLUS TOWING AND RECOVERY · Clarksville, TN · MC identifier not reported

From its base in Clarksville, Tennessee, MANUELA COOPER (USDOT 1156624) runs 2 power units with 2 drivers. It is registered as a hazmat carrier. Its MCS-150 shows 10,000 miles driven in 2011.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections0none on file

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 1156624
USDOT number1156624
Legal nameMANUELA COOPER
Doing business as / DBAA PLUS TOWING AND RECOVERY
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address304 A N 2ND ST, CLARKSVILLE, TN, 37040, US
Reported business phone(931) 645-2422
Reported power units2
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateAug 17, 2012
Company officers (as filed)Manuela Cooper
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorYes
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

MANUELA COOPER reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

10,000Reported annual miles (2011)
5,000Miles per power unit, calculated
2Drivers with a CDL of 2

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Straight trucks22 owned

Drivers by operating radius

2 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi2100%

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Compare the reported Clarksville record

MANUELA COOPER reports 2 power units. The Clarksville, Tennessee directory contains 1,496 census records, of which 1,288 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

MANUELA COOPER reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • Motor vehicles
  • Driveaway / towaway

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Clarksville census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
020813.9%
186657.9%
2–5: this carrier’s band32021.4%
6–20855.7%
21–100130.9%
Over 10040.3%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Aug 03, 2003
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Aug 17, 2012
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1156624. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1156624, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →