SEKHON ROADWAYS INC
Manteca, CA · MC 1818878
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 note
- Added to the census within the last 12 months
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 4571319 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | SEKHON ROADWAYS INC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1818878 |
| Reported physical address | 2947 FAIRBANKS ST, MANTECA, CA, 95337, US |
| Reported business phone | (209) 395-6169 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 1 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Apr 24, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Yawinderpal Singh |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 1 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 100.0% (1 of 1) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 1) |
| Violations | 3 across 1 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 1 |
| Crashes | 1 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 1 / 1 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 1 |
Most frequent published violation codes
393203ACBPCab and Body Parts - Door missing/broken139395A4EENAEmergency Equipment - Fire Extinguishers - not readily accessible or filled13958A1HOSPHOS (Property) - Failing to have a record of duty status using the method prescribed1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Manteca record
SEKHON ROADWAYS INC reports 1 power units. The Manteca, California directory contains 3,540 census records, of which 3,247 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
SEKHON ROADWAYS INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- General freight
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 293 | 8.3% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 2,431 | 68.7% |
| 2–5 | 606 | 17.1% |
| 6–20 | 165 | 4.7% |
| 21–100 | 41 | 1.2% |
| Over 100 | 4 | 0.1% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Apr 23, 2026
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Apr 24, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1818878 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $300,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1818878 | Southlake Specialty Insurance Company | $750,000 | May 09, 2026 | BMC-91X | DRNCA102987 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against SEKHON ROADWAYS INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- Administrative status adjustmentMC1818878 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4571319. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4571319, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.