Public carrier record · USDOT 45484

HAROLD S FJORDEN

ST LUCK, WI · MC identifier not reported

FMCSA census source published 2026-09-13 12:46 UTC. Record present in this snapshot.

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 45484
USDOT number45484
Legal nameHAROLD S FJORDEN
Doing business as / DBAFJORDEN AUTO PARTS
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address2439 120TH, ST LUCK, WI, 54853, US
Reported business phone(715) 554-0369
Reported power units2
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateJun 23, 2022
Census status codeA

Reported cargo and business classification

HAROLD S FJORDEN reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 01, 1974
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jun 23, 2022
Census source publication
Sep 13, 2026 12:46 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Sources and check dates

Checked Sep 14, 2026 16:22 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Machinery and large objects · Metal sheets, coils and rolls

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 45484, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →