Public carrier record · USDOT 4528058

NEXTGEN FUEL LLC

Hialeah, FL · MC 55332490

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Added to the census within the last 12 months

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance3 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units48as reported
Drivers40as reported
Inspections2last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4528058
USDOT number4528058
Legal nameNEXTGEN FUEL LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 55332490
Reported physical address2604 W 84 ST`, HIALEAH, FL, 33016, US
Reported business phone(786) 953-4321
Reported power units48
Reported drivers40
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 14, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Eddy Gorrin
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 2
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 1

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections2
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 2)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Violations1 across 1 inspections
Out-of-service violations0
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Hialeah record

NEXTGEN FUEL LLC reports 48 power units. The Hialeah, Florida directory contains 13,445 census records, of which 11,645 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

NEXTGEN FUEL LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • Liquids and gases

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Hialeah census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01,80013.4%
19,54571.0%
2–51,78213.3%
6–202611.9%
21–100: this carrier’s band440.3%
Over 100130.1%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Feb 03, 2026
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 14, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 19, 2026 14:26 UTC · changed

  • MCS-150 date2026090320260914

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC55332490Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$5,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC55332490Harleysville Insurance Company of New York$2,000,000Sep 04, 2026BMC-91XCRA0000047
MC55332490Upland Specialty Insurance Company$2,000,000Sep 04, 2026BMC-91XUSXTL1148425
MC55332490Clear Blue Insurance Company$1,000,000Sep 03, 2026BMC-91XAQ1YFL00304904
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against NEXTGEN FUEL LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC55332490 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Initial StatusMC55332490 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4528058. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4528058, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →