VETBOX CONTAINERS LLC
Claremore, OK · MC 1767247
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
2 notes
- Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now
- Added to the census within the last 12 months
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 4476171 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | VETBOX CONTAINERS LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1767247 |
| Reported physical address | 19452 E HIGHWAY 20, CLAREMORE, OK, 74019, US |
| Reported business phone | (918) 633-8937 |
| Reported power units | 2 |
| Reported drivers | 8 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Oct 02, 2025 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Carl Zachary Rash |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 1 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 1) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 1) |
| Violations | 1 across 1 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 0 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
39522H2ELDNISDTHOS (ELD) Driver failing to have instruction sheet describing the data transfer mechanisms supported by the ELD and step-by-step instructions for the driver to pr1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Reported cargo and business classification
VETBOX CONTAINERS LLC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- General freight
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Oct 02, 2025
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Oct 02, 2025
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
Sep 19, 2026 14:26 UTC · changed
- Power units
12 - Drivers
18 - Operation classification
PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIREPRIVATE PROPERTY
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1767247 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $0 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1767247 | GEiCO Marine Insurance Company | $750,000 | Oct 22, 2025 | BMC-91X | 9300228558 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against VETBOX CONTAINERS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1767247 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- ReinstatedMC1767247 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- Voluntary SuspensionMC1767247 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- Notice Of Operating Authority Voluntary Suspension
- GrantedMC1767247 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4476171. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4476171, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.