Public carrier record · USDOT 4345770

CARGO ROADLINES INC

DBA NA · Greenwood, IN · MC 1698535

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections2last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4345770
USDOT number4345770
Legal nameCARGO ROADLINES INC
Doing business as / DBANA
MC docket identifiersMC 1698535
Reported physical address1494 BLUE GRASS PKWY, GREENWOOD, IN, 46143, US
Reported business phone(916) 578-7707
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateAug 12, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Mandeep Singh
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections50.0%1 of 2
  • Vehicle inspections—no inspections

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections2
Driver out-of-service rate50.0% (1 of 2)
Vehicle out-of-service rateNot available (0 inspections)
Violations2 across 1 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3953A2HOSPDITHOS (Property) - Driver driving beyond the 14 hour after coming on duty following 10 consecutive hours off duty at the time of inspection. Time1
  • 3958EHOSPDOOSHOS (Property) - Driver produces a false record of duty status that concealed an HOS limitation violation after the last rest period. Explain:1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Greenwood record

CARGO ROADLINES INC reports 1 power units. The Greenwood, Indiana directory contains 2,571 census records, of which 2,356 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

CARGO ROADLINES INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Greenwood census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
02158.4%
1: this carrier’s band1,49658.2%
2–567526.3%
6–201586.1%
21–100220.9%
Over 10050.2%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jan 14, 2025
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Aug 12, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1698535Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$0

No matching insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against CARGO ROADLINES INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Voluntary SuspensionMC1698535 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Notice Of Operating Authority Voluntary Suspension
  3. GrantedMC1698535 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4345770. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4345770, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →