MAJOR MOVE LLC
San Antonio, TX · MC 1695403
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 note
- Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 4339574 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | MAJOR MOVE LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1695403 |
| Reported physical address | 2955 HUNTERS STREAM, SAN ANTONIO, TX, 78230, US |
| Reported business phone | (210) 550-7908 |
| Reported power units | 6 |
| Reported drivers | 2 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Feb 04, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Farukh Mamadaliyev |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 1 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 1) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 1) |
| Violations | 1 across 1 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 0 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
39330BBattery - Not protected1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported San Antonio record
MAJOR MOVE LLC reports 6 power units. The San Antonio, Texas directory contains 12,593 census records, of which 11,077 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
MAJOR MOVE LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- General freight
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 1,515 | 12.0% |
| 1 | 7,542 | 59.9% |
| 2–5 | 2,655 | 21.1% |
| 6–20: this carrier’s band | 639 | 5.1% |
| 21–100 | 188 | 1.5% |
| Over 100 | 53 | 0.4% |
| Unknown / other | 1 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Dec 28, 2024
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Feb 04, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1695403 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $1,000,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1695403 | GEICO County Mutual Insurance Company | $1,000,000 | Jul 31, 2026 | BMC-91X | 9300309351 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against MAJOR MOVE LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1695403 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- GrantedMC1695403 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4339574. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4339574, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.