CITYLINE LOGISTICS INC
Pittsburgh, PA · MC 1683433
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
Nothing flagged in the public fields we check
That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 4316559 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | CITYLINE LOGISTICS INC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1683433 |
| Reported physical address | 200 ELIZABETH DR APT 2303, PITTSBURGH, PA, 15220, US |
| Reported business phone | (412) 444-6231 |
| Reported power units | 11 |
| Reported drivers | 11 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Sep 28, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Malika Zayniddinova |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 11 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 11) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 25.0% (1 of 4) |
| Violations | 10 across 5 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 2 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
3922INATDriver- Inattentive or Distracted Driving13922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation13922SLLS4State/Local Laws - Speeding 15 or more miles per hour over the speed limit139345B2BAIRAir Brake - Hose/tubing damaged or not secured139378AWSWashers - Inoperative washing system.1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Pittsburgh record
CITYLINE LOGISTICS INC reports 11 power units. The Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania directory contains 4,920 census records, of which 4,077 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
CITYLINE LOGISTICS INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- General freight
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 843 | 17.1% |
| 1 | 2,224 | 45.2% |
| 2–5 | 1,314 | 26.7% |
| 6–20: this carrier’s band | 375 | 7.6% |
| 21–100 | 132 | 2.7% |
| Over 100 | 32 | 0.7% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Oct 30, 2024
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Sep 28, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
Sep 30, 2026 15:30 UTC · changed
- Power units
3511 - Drivers
3511 - MCS-150 date
2026060520260928
Sep 26, 2026 14:49 UTC · changed
- Power units
3035 - Drivers
3035
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1683433 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1683433 | AMTRUST INSURANCE COMPANY | $750,000 | Nov 22, 2025 | BMC-91X | KMC1069703 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against CITYLINE LOGISTICS INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- GrantedMC1683433 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4316559. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4316559, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.