Public carrier record · USDOT 4275903

PHOENIX FREIGHT USA LLC

Lake Worth, FL · MC 1661342

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units41as reported
Drivers41as reported
Inspections28last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4275903
USDOT number4275903
Legal namePHOENIX FREIGHT USA LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1661342
Reported physical address7265 CLAUDELLE STREET, LAKE WORTH, FL, 33467, US
Reported business phone(561) 808-6038
Reported power units41
Reported drivers41
Reported MCS-150 dateOct 06, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Eric Viera
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections10.7%3 of 28
  • Vehicle inspections44.4%4 of 9

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections28
Driver out-of-service rate10.7% (3 of 28)
Vehicle out-of-service rate44.4% (4 of 9)
Violations19 across 10 inspections
Out-of-service violations11
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39111B2QDriver cannot satisfy the English language proficiency requirements of 391.11(b)(2) in accordance with the current corresponding FMCSA enforcement guidance (391.2
  • 3958EHOSPDELDTHOS (Property) - Tampering with an ELD so that the device does not accurately record and retain required data. Explain:2
  • 39216DDriver - Failed to use seat belt while operating a CMV1
  • 3922SLLMLState/Local Laws - Failure to maintain lane1
  • 3922SLLS2State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Lake Worth record

PHOENIX FREIGHT USA LLC reports 41 power units. The Lake Worth, Florida directory contains 1,575 census records, of which 1,356 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

PHOENIX FREIGHT USA LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Lake Worth census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
021913.9%
11,03465.7%
2–526216.6%
6–20462.9%
21–100: this carrier’s band130.8%
Over 10010.1%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Aug 01, 2024
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Oct 06, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1661342Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1661342Commodore Risk Retention Group, Inc.$750,000Aug 28, 2026BMC-91XCMDFL000063326
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against PHOENIX FREIGHT USA LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1661342 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1661342 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  3. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1661342 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  4. GrantedMC1661342 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4275903. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4275903, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →