HAYDON CORPORATION
Wayne, NJ · MC 994620, MC 55604286
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 note
- MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 423821 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | HAYDON CORPORATION |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 994620, MC 55604286 |
| Reported physical address | 415 HAMBURG TRNPK, WAYNE, NJ, 07470, US |
| Reported business phone | (973) 800-7253 |
| Reported power units | 10 |
| Reported drivers | 20 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Jan 04, 2024 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Patricia Wierdsma |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 3 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 3) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 2) |
| Violations | 5 across 3 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 0 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
3922SLLS4State/Local Laws - Speeding 15 or more miles per hour over the speed limit139311A1LLPLLighting - License plate lamp missing139355C2BAir Brake - CMV other than truck-tractor manufactured on or after March 1 1998 not equipped with an antilock brake system. System does not function or indicates139355D2BAir Brake - ABS malfunction lamp defective on truck-tractor manufactured on or after March 1 2001 for towed vehicle.13939ALHLILighting - Headlamp(s) - Any inoperative1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Reported cargo and business classification
HAYDON CORPORATION reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 5 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Metal sheets, coils and rolls
- Building materials
- Construction
- Other: STEEL TUBES
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Oct 12, 1990
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Jan 04, 2024
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC55604286 | Motor Carrier of Household Goods | Withdrawn | $0 | $0 |
| MC994620 | Broker of Property (Except Household Goods) | Inactive | $0 | $1,000,000 |
| MC994620 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $1,000,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC994620 | The Hanover Insurance Company | $1,000,000 | Mar 08, 2017 | BMC-91X | AWY 9060350 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against HAYDON CORPORATION’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- Initial StatusMC55604286 · Motor Carrier of Household Goods
- Withdrawn by dot@haydoncorp.comMC55604286 · Motor Carrier of Household Goods
- Administrative status adjustmentMC994620 · Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)
- RevokedMC994620 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 423821. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightBuilding materialsMetal sheets, coils and rolls
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 423821, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.