Public carrier record · USDOT 4137006

KOMBRA ENTERPRISE LLC

DBA NO · Harrisburg, PA · MC 1585336

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections3last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4137006
USDOT number4137006
Legal nameKOMBRA ENTERPRISE LLC
Doing business as / DBANO
MC docket identifiersMC 1585336
Reported physical address414 NORTH HOUCKS ROAD, HARRISBURG, PA, 17109, US
Reported business phone(717) 319-7578
Reported power units2
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateJun 12, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Olusola Tella
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections33.3%1 of 3
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 1

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections3
Driver out-of-service rate33.3% (1 of 3)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Violations2 across 2 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3903EDriver prohibited from performing safety sensitive functions per 382.501(a) in the Drug and Alcohol Clearinghouse1
  • 3953A2PROPDriving beyond 14 hour duty period (Property carrying vehicle)1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Harrisburg record

KOMBRA ENTERPRISE LLC reports 2 power units. The Harrisburg, Pennsylvania directory contains 2,202 census records, of which 1,921 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

KOMBRA ENTERPRISE LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • U.S. mail

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Harrisburg census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
028112.8%
11,21555.2%
2–5: this carrier’s band48321.9%
6–201567.1%
21–100552.5%
Over 100120.5%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Sep 26, 2023
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jun 12, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 24, 2026 15:06 UTC · changed

  • Business phone71760847527173197578

Sep 21, 2026 14:20 UTC · changed

  • Physical street239 FOURTH AVE STE 1401414 NORTH HOUCKS ROAD
  • Physical cityPITTSBURGHHARRISBURG
  • Physical ZIP1522217109

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1585336Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1585336Agency Insurance Company of Maryland, Inc$750,000Sep 17, 2026BMC-91XCA 0070407
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against KOMBRA ENTERPRISE LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1585336 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1585336 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4137006. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4137006, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →