Public carrier record · USDOT 4171929

PROVENTUS LOGISTICS INC

Harrisburg, PA · MC 1604817

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units19as reported
Drivers19as reported
Inspections76last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4171929
USDOT number4171929
Legal namePROVENTUS LOGISTICS INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1604817
Reported physical address558 DOWNINGTON CT, HARRISBURG, PA, 17112, US
Reported business phone(717) 324-7970
Reported power units19
Reported drivers19
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 16, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Yusufbek Abdullaev
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections10.5%8 of 76
  • Vehicle inspections25.0%10 of 40

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections76
Driver out-of-service rate10.5% (8 of 76)
Vehicle out-of-service rate25.0% (10 of 40)
Violations69 across 33 inspections
Out-of-service violations21
Crashes3
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 1 / 3
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 2

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS5
  • 39111B2QDriver cannot satisfy the English language proficiency requirements of 391.11(b)(2) in accordance with the current corresponding FMCSA enforcement guidance (391.3
  • 3922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation3
  • 3922SLLS2State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit3
  • 3922SLLMLState/Local Laws - Failure to maintain lane2

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Harrisburg record

PROVENTUS LOGISTICS INC reports 19 power units. The Harrisburg, Pennsylvania directory contains 2,202 census records, of which 1,921 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

PROVENTUS LOGISTICS INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Harrisburg census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
028112.8%
11,21555.2%
2–548321.9%
6–20: this carrier’s band1567.1%
21–100552.5%
Over 100120.5%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Dec 22, 2023
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 16, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 19, 2026 14:26 UTC · changed

  • Power units1519
  • Drivers1519
  • MCS-150 date2026072920260916

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1604817Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1604817Accredited Specialty Insurance Company$750,000Oct 09, 2025BMC-91X2-MAT-PA-21-S0111901-00
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against PROVENTUS LOGISTICS INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1604817 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. ReinstatedMC1604817 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4171929. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4171929, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →