Public carrier record · USDOT 4092501

HIGHWAY HAWKS LLC

Indianapolis, IN · MC 1559380

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections6last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4092501
USDOT number4092501
Legal nameHIGHWAY HAWKS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1559380
Reported physical address8512 IRONHILL CT, INDIANAPOLIS, IN, 46259, US
Reported business phone(317) 649-1347
Reported power units1
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateOct 16, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Pardeep Rulyan
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections66.7%4 of 6
  • Vehicle inspections50.0%2 of 4

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections6
Driver out-of-service rate66.7% (4 of 6)
Vehicle out-of-service rate50.0% (2 of 4)
Violations27 across 5 inspections
Out-of-service violations7
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39111B2QDriver cannot satisfy the English language proficiency requirements of 391.11(b)(2) in accordance with the current corresponding FMCSA enforcement guidance (391.2
  • 39311A1CSLRRConspicuity Systems - Truck tractor lower rear retro reflective sheeting missing on vehicle manufactured on or after July 1 19972
  • 39524HOS (ELD) - ELD Form and Manner2
  • 39216Failing to use seat belt while operating a CMV1
  • 3922CFailure to obey traffic control device1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Indianapolis record

HIGHWAY HAWKS LLC reports 1 power units. The Indianapolis, Indiana directory contains 16,915 census records, of which 15,063 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

HIGHWAY HAWKS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Indianapolis census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01,85210.9%
1: this carrier’s band9,51356.2%
2–53,99923.6%
6–201,1376.7%
21–1003251.9%
Over 100890.5%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jun 20, 2023
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Oct 16, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1559380Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1559380GEiCO Marine Insurance Company$750,000Jun 27, 2024BMC-91X9300056244
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against HIGHWAY HAWKS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1559380 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1559380 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4092501. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4092501, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →