Public carrier record · USDOT 4075446

AZOV LLC

Orlando, FL · MC 1549251

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections19last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 4075446
USDOT number4075446
Legal nameAZOV LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1549251
Reported physical address11710 MALVERNS LOOP, ORLANDO, FL, 32832, US
Reported business phone(407) 319-4012
Reported power units2
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 17, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Gennadii Lobanov
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 19
  • Vehicle inspections14.3%1 of 7

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections19
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 19)
Vehicle out-of-service rate14.3% (1 of 7)
Violations7 across 5 inspections
Out-of-service violations2
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other1
  • 39345AAJSAir Brake tubing improperly joined or spliced1
  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS1
  • 39522H4ELDBRODSHOS (ELD) - In-Vehicle Information - Failing to have a supply of blank driver's records of duty status graph-grids sufficient to record the driver's duty status a1
  • 39524HOS (ELD) - ELD Form and Manner1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Orlando record

AZOV LLC reports 2 power units. The Orlando, Florida directory contains 17,120 census records, of which 15,253 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

AZOV LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Orlando census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01,86710.9%
111,17765.3%
2–5: this carrier’s band3,22818.9%
6–206183.6%
21–1001861.1%
Over 100440.3%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
May 12, 2023
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 17, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 20, 2026 14:20 UTC · changed

  • MCS-150 date2024052820260917

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1549251Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1549251GEiCO Marine Insurance Company$750,000Jul 17, 2026BMC-91X9300351707
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against AZOV LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1549251 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1549251 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 4075446. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 4075446, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →