Public carrier record · USDOT 3943750

SOLEX MOVE LLC

Laredo, TX · MC 1465491

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units13as reported
Drivers13as reported
Inspections19last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3943750
USDOT number3943750
Legal nameSOLEX MOVE LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1465491
Reported physical address125 SUN RAY LOOP, LAREDO, TX, 78041, US
Reported business phone(956) 482-6020
Reported power units13
Reported drivers13
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 25, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Elizabeth Godoy, Damian Gonzalez
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections21.1%4 of 19
  • Vehicle inspections50.0%7 of 14

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections19
Driver out-of-service rate21.1% (4 of 19)
Vehicle out-of-service rate50.0% (7 of 14)
Violations50 across 13 inspections
Out-of-service violations16
Crashes2
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 1 / 2
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 1

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3939Inoperable Required Lamp3
  • 38323A2Operating a CMV without a CDL2
  • 39311TLTruck-Tractor lower rear mud flaps retroreflective sheeting / reflex reflective material requirements for vehicles manufactured after July 19972
  • 39355ENo or Defective ABS Malfunction Indicator Lamp for trailer manufactured after 03/01/19982
  • 3939HInoperable head lamps2

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Laredo record

SOLEX MOVE LLC reports 13 power units. The Laredo, Texas directory contains 10,424 census records, of which 8,449 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

SOLEX MOVE LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Laredo census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01,97518.9%
14,77645.8%
2–52,57124.7%
6–20: this carrier’s band8067.7%
21–1002572.5%
Over 100390.4%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Aug 29, 2022
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 25, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 27, 2026 14:27 UTC · changed

  • Power units613
  • Drivers613
  • MCS-150 date2025031720260925

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1465491Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1465491Highlander Specialty Insurance Company$750,000Jun 26, 2026BMC-91XDD02RAL02112901
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against SOLEX MOVE LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1465491 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1465491 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3943750. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3943750, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →