Public carrier record · USDOT 3864609

AD JAY INC

Aurora, IL · MC 1412854

AD JAY INC (USDOT 3864609, MC 1412854) runs a single power unit out of Aurora, Illinois. It reported 102,568 miles for 2025, about 102,568 per power unit. Its listed cargo includes general freight, and metal sheets, coils and rolls.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections0none on file

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3864609
USDOT number3864609
Legal nameAD JAY INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1412854
Reported physical address971 FOUR SEASONS BLVD, AURORA, IL, 60504, US
Reported business phone(331) 229-9976
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateFeb 18, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Fabiola Maldonado Villanueva
Carrier operationInterstate
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Mailing addressPO BOX 236, YORKVILLE, IL, 60560
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

AD JAY INC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

102,568Reported annual miles (2025)
102,568Miles per power unit, calculated
1Drivers with a CDL of 1

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Tractors11 owned
  • Trailers11 trip-leased

Drivers by operating radius

1 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi1100%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi00%

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Compare the reported Aurora record

AD JAY INC reports 1 power units. The Aurora, Illinois directory contains 1,777 census records, of which 1,472 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

AD JAY INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 6 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Metal sheets, coils and rolls
  • Logs, poles, beams and lumber
  • Building materials
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Construction

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Aurora census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
030517.2%
1: this carrier’s band88549.8%
2–537721.2%
6–201327.4%
21–100613.4%
Over 100171.0%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Apr 15, 2022
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Feb 18, 2026
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Oct 07, 2026 15:04 UTC · changed

  • Owned trailers1Not reported
  • Trip-leased trailersNot reported1
  • Interstate drivers beyond 100 miles01
  • Interstate drivers within 100 miles10
  • Trip-leased drivers per monthNot reported0

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3864609. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3864609, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →