Public carrier record · USDOT 3860115

VICTOR EXPRESS LLC

Clifton, NJ · MC 1409860

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers3as reported
Inspections5last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3860115
USDOT number3860115
Legal nameVICTOR EXPRESS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1409860
Reported physical address125 CURIE AVE, CLIFTON, NJ, 07011, US
Reported business phone(862) 238-1196
Reported power units1
Reported drivers3
Reported MCS-150 dateJan 15, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Victor Diaz
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections20.0%1 of 5
  • Vehicle inspections100.0%1 of 1

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections5
Driver out-of-service rate20.0% (1 of 5)
Vehicle out-of-service rate100.0% (1 of 1)
Violations8 across 3 inspections
Out-of-service violations2
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922INATDriver- Inattentive or Distracted Driving1
  • 3922SLLMLState/Local Laws - Failure to maintain lane1
  • 3923IIllness - Operating a CMV while impaired by illness or other cause.1
  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS1
  • 39522H1ELDNUMHOS (ELD) - In-Vehicle Information - No user's manual for the driver describing how to operate the ELD. (May be electronic)1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Clifton record

VICTOR EXPRESS LLC reports 1 power units. The Clifton, New Jersey directory contains 1,964 census records, of which 1,716 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

VICTOR EXPRESS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Clifton census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
024812.6%
1: this carrier’s band1,19260.7%
2–539119.9%
6–201045.3%
21–100271.4%
Over 10020.1%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Apr 08, 2022
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jan 15, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1409860Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1409860Universal Casualty Risk Retention Group, Inc$750,000Aug 25, 2026BMC-91URG06682
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against VICTOR EXPRESS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. ReinstatedMC1409860 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Involuntary Suspension - insurance cancellation effective; no active insurance meeting minimum coverage on fileMC1409860 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  3. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1409860 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  4. ReinstatedMC1409860 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3860115. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3860115, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →