Public carrier record · USDOT 3782379

DELO TRANS INC

Dayton, OH · MC 1354479

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units80as reported
Drivers80as reported
Inspections663last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3782379
USDOT number3782379
Legal nameDELO TRANS INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1354479
Reported physical address636 N IRWIN ST, DAYTON, OH, 45403, US
Reported business phone(513) 694-0602
Reported power units80
Reported drivers80
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 28, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Umytjan Durdyyev
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections2.3%15 of 663
  • Vehicle inspections25.0%78 of 312

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections663
Driver out-of-service rate2.3% (15 of 663)
Vehicle out-of-service rate25.0% (78 of 312)
Violations479 across 290 inspections
Out-of-service violations112
Crashes30
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 15 / 29
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 21

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS31
  • 3922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation26
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other20
  • 3922SLLS3State/Local Laws - Speeding 11-14 miles per hour over the speed limit13
  • 3922SLLS4State/Local Laws - Speeding 15 or more miles per hour over the speed limit13

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Dayton record

DELO TRANS INC reports 80 power units. The Dayton, Ohio directory contains 3,494 census records, of which 3,009 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

DELO TRANS INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 3 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Other: BATTERIES

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Dayton census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
048513.9%
11,86153.3%
2–578922.6%
6–202537.2%
21–100: this carrier’s band842.4%
Over 100220.6%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Dec 14, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 28, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 30, 2026 15:30 UTC · changed

  • Power units8980
  • Drivers8980
  • MCS-150 date2026082420260928

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1354479Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1354479Highlander Specialty Insurance Company$1,000,000Jul 26, 2026BMC-91XDC91009402
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against DELO TRANS INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1354479 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1354479 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3782379. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3782379, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →