Public carrier record · USDOT 3768133

100 LOGISTICS INC

Laredo, TX · MC 1344134

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive2 active of 2 on file
Insurance3 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers3as reported
Inspections6last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3768133
USDOT number3768133
Legal name100 LOGISTICS INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1344134
Reported physical address429 LOGISTIC DR, LAREDO, TX, 78045, US
Reported business phone(956) 932-8888
Reported power units2
Reported drivers3
Reported MCS-150 dateApr 17, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Julio Cienfuegos, Alma Martinez
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 6
  • Vehicle inspections50.0%1 of 2

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections6
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 6)
Vehicle out-of-service rate50.0% (1 of 2)
Violations9 across 5 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39524HOS (ELD) - ELD Form and Manner2
  • 3922INATDriver- Inattentive or Distracted Driving1
  • 3922SLLS2State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit1
  • 3922SLLS3State/Local Laws - Speeding 11-14 miles per hour over the speed limit1
  • 39355ENo or Defective ABS Malfunction Indicator Lamp for trailer manufactured after 03/01/19981

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Laredo record

100 LOGISTICS INC reports 2 power units. The Laredo, Texas directory contains 10,424 census records, of which 8,449 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

100 LOGISTICS INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Other: AUTO PARTS

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Laredo census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01,97518.9%
14,77645.8%
2–5: this carrier’s band2,57124.7%
6–208067.7%
21–1002572.5%
Over 100390.4%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Nov 18, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Apr 17, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1344134Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$0$750,000
MC1344134Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1344134Cimarron Insurance Company, Inc.$750,000Jul 14, 2026BMC-91XCIMD-2026-0666
MC1344134Bricktown Specialty Insurance Company$750,000Jul 13, 2025BMC-91XBRKP202500591
MC1344134Merchants National Bonding, Inc.$75,000Feb 10, 2022BMC-84101672060
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against 100 LOGISTICS INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1344134 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1344134 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  3. GrantedMC1344134 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  4. GrantedMC1344134 · Broker of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3768133. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3768133, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →