Public carrier record · USDOT 3700355

J&G FULL SERVICE MOVING LLC

Santa Clarita, CA · MC 1294479

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive2 active of 2 on file
Insurance2 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units4as reported
Drivers4as reported
Inspections27last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3700355
USDOT number3700355
Legal nameJ&G FULL SERVICE MOVING LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1294479
Reported physical address19542 CASTILLE LANE, SANTA CLARITA, CA, 91350, US
Reported business phone(631) 816-4177
Reported power units4
Reported drivers4
Reported MCS-150 dateAug 19, 2025
Company officers (as filed)John Gilmore
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections18.5%5 of 27
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 18

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections27
Driver out-of-service rate18.5% (5 of 27)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 18)
Violations23 across 14 inspections
Out-of-service violations6
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3939ALFTSILighting - Front - Turn signal - inoperative3
  • 39141APCMedical (Certificate) - Operating a property-carrying vehicle without a valid medical certificate in possession or on file with the state drivers licensing agency2
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other2
  • 39311A1LLPLLighting - License plate lamp missing2
  • 39522H4Driver failed to maintain supply of blank drivers records of duty status graph-grids2

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

J&G FULL SERVICE MOVING LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Aug 12, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Aug 19, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1294479Motor Carrier of Household GoodsActive$750,000$750,000
MC1294479Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1294479Milford Casualty Insurance Company$750,000May 02, 2026BMC-91XMPP1033014
MC1294479WESCO INSURANCE COMPANY$5,000May 02, 2025BMC-34WPP2042032
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against J&G FULL SERVICE MOVING LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1294479 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1294479 · Motor Carrier of Household Goods

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3700355. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3700355, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →