Public carrier record · USDOT 3623697

A AND P LOGISTIX LLC

Evansville, IN · MC 1238740

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers4as reported
Inspections1last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3623697
USDOT number3623697
Legal nameA AND P LOGISTIX LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1238740
Reported physical address1800 PLAZA DR, EVANSVILLE, IN, 47715, US
Reported business phone(812) 459-1490
Reported power units1
Reported drivers4
Reported MCS-150 dateMay 10, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Abdumalik Choriev, Aaron Stallings
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 1
  • Vehicle inspections0.0%0 of 1

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections1
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Vehicle out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Violations0 across 0 inspections
Out-of-service violations0
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Evansville record

A AND P LOGISTIX LLC reports 1 power units. The Evansville, Indiana directory contains 2,209 census records, of which 2,020 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

A AND P LOGISTIX LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Evansville census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01898.6%
1: this carrier’s band1,05347.7%
2–565329.6%
6–2023310.5%
21–100612.8%
Over 100200.9%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Apr 29, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
May 10, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1238740Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1238740CarrierGuard Transportation Risk Retention Group, Inc.$1,000,000Sep 30, 2026BMC-91XCAL-0001211
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against A AND P LOGISTIX LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1238740 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. GrantedMC1238740 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3623697. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3623697, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →