Public carrier record · USDOT 3599035

JMR LOGISTICS LLC

Snellville, GA · MC 1221780

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units6as reported
Drivers3as reported
Inspections6last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3599035
USDOT number3599035
Legal nameJMR LOGISTICS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1221780
Reported physical address3125 OAK MEADOW DR, SNELLVILLE, GA, 30078, US
Reported business phone(689) 249-9689
Reported power units6
Reported drivers3
Reported MCS-150 dateApr 01, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Alan Glass, Irene Collado
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 6
  • Vehicle inspections50.0%1 of 2

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections6
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 6)
Vehicle out-of-service rate50.0% (1 of 2)
Violations5 across 4 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLSWZState/Local Laws - Speeding work/construction zone1
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other1
  • 39370B1ICDFWFMILT20Coupling - 20% or less of the fifth wheel fasteners on either side missing/ineffective1
  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS1
  • 39395FEmergency Equipment - Stopped vehicle warning devices missing or improper1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Snellville record

JMR LOGISTICS LLC reports 6 power units. The Snellville, Georgia directory contains 2,425 census records, of which 2,101 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

JMR LOGISTICS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Snellville census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
032413.4%
11,55764.2%
2–548420.0%
6–20: this carrier’s band451.9%
21–100100.4%
Over 10050.2%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Mar 26, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Apr 01, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1221780Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1221780PROGRESSIVE MOUNTAIN INSURANCE COMPANY OF OHIO$750,000Jul 08, 2025BMC-91XCA999919336
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against JMR LOGISTICS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1221780 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3599035. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3599035, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →