Public carrier record · USDOT 3555519

SIGNATURE T&D LLC

Duluth, GA · MC 1192276

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units3as reported
Drivers3as reported
Inspections16last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3555519
USDOT number3555519
Legal nameSIGNATURE T&D LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1192276
Reported physical address1290 OLD PEACHTREE RD APT 1310, DULUTH, GA, 30097, US
Reported business phone(678) 836-3081
Reported power units3
Reported drivers3
Reported MCS-150 dateJan 13, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Ernest A Wright Jr
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections6.2%1 of 16
  • Vehicle inspections9.1%1 of 11

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections16
Driver out-of-service rate6.2% (1 of 16)
Vehicle out-of-service rate9.1% (1 of 11)
Violations20 across 9 inspections
Out-of-service violations3
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39381HHorn - Inoperative or defective2
  • 3939ALBLLighting - Backup lamp inoperative2
  • 3922INATDriver- Inattentive or Distracted Driving1
  • 3922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation1
  • 3922SLLMLState/Local Laws - Failure to maintain lane1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Duluth record

SIGNATURE T&D LLC reports 3 power units. The Duluth, Georgia directory contains 1,839 census records, of which 1,575 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

SIGNATURE T&D LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Motor vehicles

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Duluth census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
026414.4%
11,04456.8%
2–5: this carrier’s band42623.2%
6–20683.7%
21–100301.6%
Over 10070.4%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jan 22, 2021
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jan 13, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1192276Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1192276Auto-Owners Insurance Company$750,000Mar 21, 2025BMC-91X55-895833-00
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against SIGNATURE T&D LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1192276 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3555519. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3555519, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →