AUTO PRO STORES LTD
DBA AUTO PRO AUTOMOTIVE SALES CO · Richmond, VA · MC identifier not reported
AUTO PRO STORES LTD (USDOT 348282) runs a private fleet of 1 power unit out of Richmond, Virginia. It is registered as a hazmat carrier. It reported 50,000 miles for 2023, about 50,000 per power unit.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 348282 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | AUTO PRO STORES LTD |
| Doing business as / DBA | AUTO PRO AUTOMOTIVE SALES CO |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 3908 OLD HOPKINS RD, RICHMOND, VA, 23234-3068, US |
| Reported business phone | (804) 275-7551 |
| Reported power units | 1 |
| Reported drivers | 2 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Feb 16, 2024 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Alan D Jenkins, Edward W Nunnally |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Entity type | Carrier, Shipper |
| Hazmat indicator | Yes |
| Mailing address | PO BOX 34190, RICHMOND, VA, 23234-3068 |
| Business organization (recorded at review) | Corporation |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
AUTO PRO STORES LTD reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Compare the reported Richmond record
AUTO PRO STORES LTD reports 1 power units. The Richmond, Virginia directory contains 3,526 census records, of which 2,938 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
AUTO PRO STORES LTD reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 5 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Household goods
- Liquids and gases
- Chemicals
- Paper products
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 588 | 16.7% |
| 1: this carrier’s band | 1,930 | 54.7% |
| 2–5 | 685 | 19.4% |
| 6–20 | 211 | 6.0% |
| 21–100 | 83 | 2.4% |
| Over 100 | 29 | 0.8% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Mar 28, 1989
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Feb 16, 2024
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 348282. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightHousehold goods
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 348282, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.