ROAD PRINCE LLC
Melvindale, MI · MC 1138647
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 note
- Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 3475071 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | ROAD PRINCE LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1138647 |
| Reported physical address | 17641 DORA ST, MELVINDALE, MI, 48122-1499, US |
| Reported business phone | (313) 920-3879 |
| Reported power units | 80 |
| Reported drivers | 80 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Aug 20, 2026 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Majed Fadhel |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 8 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 8) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 25.0% (1 of 4) |
| Violations | 9 across 5 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 3 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
3922LVLane Restriction violation13922SLLS2State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit13922SLLS4State/Local Laws - Speeding 15 or more miles per hour over the speed limit139343ATSVAir Brake - Inoperable or missing trailer supply valve139345B2BHTDAir Brake - Hose/tubing damage into the outer reinforcement ply.1
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Reported cargo and business classification
ROAD PRINCE LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Household goods
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Aug 24, 2020
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Aug 20, 2026
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
Sep 21, 2026 14:20 UTC · changed
- Power units
1080 - Drivers
1080
Sep 19, 2026 14:26 UTC · changed
- Power units
4610 - Drivers
4010
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1138647 | Motor Carrier of Household Goods | Active | $0 | $1,000,000 |
| MC1138647 | Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $1,000,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1138647 | Amerisure Mutual Insurance Company | $1,000,000 | Sep 16, 2026 | BMC-91X | CA40022000007 |
| MC1138647 | Great West Casualty Co | $1,000,000 | Oct 07, 2022 | BMC-91X | MCP89947A |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against ROAD PRINCE LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1138647 · Motor Carrier of Household Goods
- Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1138647 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- Voluntary SuspensionMC1138647 · Motor Carrier of Household Goods
- Notice Of Operating Authority Voluntary Suspension
- Administrative status adjustmentMC1138647 · Motor Carrier of Household Goods
- GrantedMC1138647 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
- GrantedMC1138647 · Motor Carrier of Household Goods
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3475071. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightHousehold goods
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3475071, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.