Public carrier record · USDOT 3352094

MUBIN TRANSPORTATION LLC

DBA MUBIN TRANSPORTATION · Dayton, OH · MC 1071851

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units226as reported
Drivers129as reported
Inspections54last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3352094
USDOT number3352094
Legal nameMUBIN TRANSPORTATION LLC
Doing business as / DBAMUBIN TRANSPORTATION
MC docket identifiersMC 1071851
Reported physical address35 WATTERSON ST, DAYTON, OH, 45417-4000, US
Reported business phone(267) 551-3595
Reported power units226
Reported drivers129
Reported MCS-150 dateSep 15, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Abdurashid Muminov
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections3.7%2 of 54
  • Vehicle inspections26.9%7 of 26

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections54
Driver out-of-service rate3.7% (2 of 54)
Vehicle out-of-service rate26.9% (7 of 26)
Violations52 across 27 inspections
Out-of-service violations10
Crashes2
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 2
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other5
  • 39345B2BAIRAir Brake - Hose/tubing damaged or not secured4
  • 3922SLLS2State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit3
  • 39395A1Emergency Equipment - Fire Extinguishers - no fire extinguisher present or not properly rated.2
  • 3963A1BALACBrake - Audible air leak from a brake chamber2

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Dayton record

MUBIN TRANSPORTATION LLC reports 226 power units. The Dayton, Ohio directory contains 3,494 census records, of which 3,009 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

MUBIN TRANSPORTATION LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Motor vehicles

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Dayton census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
048513.9%
11,86153.3%
2–578922.6%
6–202537.2%
21–100842.4%
Over 100: this carrier’s band220.6%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Oct 29, 2019
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Sep 15, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

Sep 19, 2026 14:26 UTC · changed

  • Power units114226
  • Drivers130129
  • MCS-150 date2025122320260915

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1071851Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1071851Accelerant Specialty Insurance Company$1,000,000Nov 14, 2025BMC-91XS0336CA000111-00
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against MUBIN TRANSPORTATION LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1071851 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3352094. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3352094, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →