Public carrier record · USDOT 3434290

IQS GROUP LLC

DBA IQS GROUP · Dayton, OH · MC 1113595

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units80as reported
Drivers80as reported
Inspections321last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3434290
USDOT number3434290
Legal nameIQS GROUP LLC
Doing business as / DBAIQS GROUP
MC docket identifiersMC 1113595
Reported physical address4126 LINDEN AVE SUITE 201, DAYTON, OH, 45432, US
Reported business phone(502) 205-1111
Reported power units80
Reported drivers80
Reported MCS-150 dateJun 24, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Shakhzod Shadjalilov
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections1.6%5 of 321
  • Vehicle inspections25.1%42 of 167

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections321
Driver out-of-service rate1.6% (5 of 321)
Vehicle out-of-service rate25.1% (42 of 167)
Violations219 across 137 inspections
Out-of-service violations55
Crashes18
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 7 / 17
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 9

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS11
  • 39375A3Tire-flat and/or audible air leak10
  • 3922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation9
  • 3922SLLS2State/Local Laws - Speeding 6-10 miles per hour over the speed limit9
  • 3922CFailure to obey traffic control device8

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Dayton record

IQS GROUP LLC reports 80 power units. The Dayton, Ohio directory contains 3,494 census records, of which 3,009 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

IQS GROUP LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Dayton census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
048513.9%
11,86153.3%
2–578922.6%
6–202537.2%
21–100: this carrier’s band842.4%
Over 100220.6%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
May 31, 2020
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jun 24, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1113595Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1113595Sutton Specialty Insurance Company$750,000Jul 01, 2026BMC-91XWHI0100000540000
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against IQS GROUP LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC1113595 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3434290. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3434290, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →