TRACTO FLETES MARTINEZ LLC
Brownsville, TX · MC 1071381
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
1 note
- Address shared with 4 other census records
Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 3351095 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | TRACTO FLETES MARTINEZ LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | MC 1071381 |
| Reported physical address | 2450 COURAGE ST STE 102, BROWNSVILLE, TX, 78521-5134, US |
| Reported business phone | (956) 621-5624 |
| Reported power units | 6 |
| Reported drivers | 6 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | May 15, 2025 |
| Company officers (as filed) | Ramiro Martinez Chapa |
| Carrier operation | Interstate |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 23 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 13.0% (3 of 23) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 81.8% (18 of 22) |
| Violations | 225 across 22 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 43 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
3939Inoperable Required Lamp1139378Wipers - Inoperative / missing / damaged wipers103939ALFTSILighting - Front - Turn signal - inoperative639347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt539375CTire-other tread depth less than 2/32 of inch measured in a major tread groove5
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Brownsville record
TRACTO FLETES MARTINEZ LLC reports 6 power units. The Brownsville, Texas directory contains 2,432 census records, of which 2,100 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
TRACTO FLETES MARTINEZ LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.
- General freight
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 332 | 13.7% |
| 1 | 1,344 | 55.3% |
| 2–5 | 599 | 24.6% |
| 6–20: this carrier’s band | 125 | 5.1% |
| 21–100 | 28 | 1.2% |
| Over 100 | 4 | 0.2% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Oct 27, 2019
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- May 15, 2025
- Census source publication
- Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
Sep 27, 2026 14:27 UTC · changed
- Physical street
2450 COURAGE ST2450 COURAGE ST STE 102
Authority and insurance
Authority filings
| Docket | Reported authority type | Reported status | BIPD required | BIPD on file |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1071381 | Enterprise Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods) | Active | $750,000 | $750,000 |
Insurance filings
| Docket | Insurer | Coverage | Effective date | Form | Policy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MC1071381 | Palomar Specialty Insurance Company | $750,000 | Dec 02, 2025 | BMC-91X | NHP0006333 |
Sources and check dates
Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:54 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Oct 01, 2026 10:53 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Operating authority timeline
Status changes and notices recorded against TRACTO FLETES MARTINEZ LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.
- GrantedMC1071381 · Enterprise Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3351095. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3351095, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.