Public carrier record · USDOT 3235663

SUFKA TRUCKING LLC

Dallas, TX · MC 1015341

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units9as reported
Drivers9as reported
Inspections19last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3235663
USDOT number3235663
Legal nameSUFKA TRUCKING LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1015341
Reported physical address10203 PLANO RD SUITE 108, DALLAS, TX, 75238, US
Reported business phone(469) 274-4400
Reported power units9
Reported drivers9
Reported MCS-150 dateApr 04, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Ayatollah Omar
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections10.5%2 of 19
  • Vehicle inspections46.7%7 of 15

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections19
Driver out-of-service rate10.5% (2 of 19)
Vehicle out-of-service rate46.7% (7 of 15)
Violations41 across 12 inspections
Out-of-service violations16
Crashes1
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 1 / 1
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 1

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3939Inoperable Required Lamp4
  • 39311No or defective lighting devices or reflective material as required2
  • 39375A3Tire-flat and/or audible air leak2
  • 39375CTAOTDLT232Tires - Less than 2/32 inch tread depth2
  • 3939TSInoperative turn signal2

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Dallas record

SUFKA TRUCKING LLC reports 9 power units. The Dallas, Texas directory contains 16,600 census records, of which 14,164 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

SUFKA TRUCKING LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Dallas census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
02,43614.7%
19,25655.8%
2–53,53921.3%
6–20: this carrier’s band9445.7%
21–1003221.9%
Over 1001030.6%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jan 21, 2019
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Apr 04, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC1015341Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC1015341Sutton Specialty Insurance Company$750,000Jun 25, 2026BMC-91XWHI0100000536200
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against SUFKA TRUCKING LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. Operating Authority Involuntary Suspension NoticeMC-1015341 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Administrative status adjustmentMC1015341 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  3. ReinstatedMC1015341 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3235663. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3235663, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →