Public carrier record · USDOT 3164317

CARDS HOLDINGS INC

DBA CARDS · Springdale, AR · MC 113413

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 to review · 1 note

  • 1 fatal crash in the 24-month window
  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units443as reported
Drivers382as reported
Inspections221last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 3164317
USDOT number3164317
Legal nameCARDS HOLDINGS INC
Doing business as / DBACARDS
MC docket identifiersMC 113413
Reported physical address1509 N OLD MISSOURI RD, SPRINGDALE, AR, 72764, US
Reported business phone(877) 592-2737
Reported power units443
Reported drivers382
Reported MCS-150 dateApr 27, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Dustin Reynolds, Rob Wall
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections2.7%6 of 221
  • Vehicle inspections30.1%37 of 123

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections221
Driver out-of-service rate2.7% (6 of 221)
Vehicle out-of-service rate30.1% (37 of 123)
Violations186 across 89 inspections
Out-of-service violations54
Crashes21
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes1 / 7 / 21
Fatalities / injuries reported1 / 10

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 3939ALILLighting - Identification lamp(s) inoperative15
  • 393134BCRHLCRoll-on/Roll-off/Hook Lift Containers - Improper securement of a roll-on/roll-off and hook lift container13
  • 39378AWSWashers - Inoperative washing system.12
  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS9
  • 39378Wipers - Inoperative / missing / damaged wipers6

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Springdale record

CARDS HOLDINGS INC reports 443 power units. The Springdale, Arkansas directory contains 1,027 census records, of which 895 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

CARDS HOLDINGS INC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Grain, feed and hay
  • Garbage and refuse
  • Other: RECYCLABLE MATERIALS

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Springdale census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
013212.9%
150048.7%
2–526926.2%
6–20888.6%
21–100302.9%
Over 100: this carrier’s band80.8%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jul 24, 2018
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Apr 27, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC113413Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC113413XL Specialty insurance Co$1,000,000Feb 01, 2026BMC-91XAEC0062850
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against CARDS HOLDINGS INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. ReinstatedMC113413 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Involuntary Suspension - filing cancellation effective; no active BOC-3 and no active insurance meeting minimum coverage on fileMC113413 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  3. ReinstatedMC113413 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 3164317. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 3164317, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →