Public carrier record · USDOT 2989365

ARCAM TRUCKING LLC

Renton, WA · MC 1169780

From its base in Renton, Washington, ARCAM TRUCKING LLC (USDOT 2989365, MC 1169780) runs 5 power units with 5 drivers. Roadside inspections recorded 6 different power units by VIN, in line with its reported fleet of 5. Its vehicles were inspected 16 times over two years, most in Oregon.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units5as reported
Drivers5as reported
Inspections16latest Feb 12, 2026

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 2989365
USDOT number2989365
Legal nameARCAM TRUCKING LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 1169780
Reported physical address16006 184TH AVE SE, RENTON, WA, 98058, US
Reported business phone(828) 450-6170
Reported power units5
Reported drivers5
Reported MCS-150 dateJun 06, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Andrii Stelmakh
Carrier operationInterstate
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

ARCAM TRUCKING LLC reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

79,920Reported annual miles (2024)
15,984Miles per power unit, calculated
5Drivers with a CDL of 5

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Tractors55 owned

Drivers by operating radius

5 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi5100%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi00%

Seen at roadside

last 24 months
6power units identified by VIN
5power units reported
10trailers identified by VIN
  • Freightliner350%
  • Volvo233%
  • Peterbilt117%

6 tractors

Each vehicle is counted once, by the VIN recorded at inspection; the VINs are not shown. Leased and shared vehicles can make this differ from the reported fleet.

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.

Out-of-service rates

All carriers
  • Driver inspections25.0%4 of 16All carriers: 6.2%
  • Vehicle inspections28.6%2 of 7All carriers: 22.9%

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order. The marker is the rate across every carrier in the same public file.

Inspections by month

Latest Feb 12, 2026
Sep 2024Sep 2026

Where it was inspected

11 states
AKMEWIVTNHWAIDMTNDMNILMINYMAORNVWYSDIAINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

Most inspections: OR 4 · KY 2 · WA 2 · CA 1 · CO 1 · IA 1

16 roadside inspections between Sep 2024 and Sep 2026, in 11 states. Inspected in 10 of 25 months; busiest Aug 2025 with 5.

Inspections16
Driver out-of-service rate25.0% (4 of 16)
Vehicle out-of-service rate28.6% (2 of 7)
Violations31 across 11 inspections
Out-of-service violations7
Crashes1
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 1
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39111B2QDriver cannot satisfy the English language proficiency requirements of 391.11(b)(2) in accordance with the current corresponding FMCSA enforcement guidance (391.2
  • 39524DELDPTHOS (ELD) - On request by an authorized safety official a driver must produce and transfer from an ELD the driver's hours of service records in accordance with t2
  • 3958EFalse report of drivers record of duty status2
  • 3958EHOSPDHOS (Property) - No driver may make a false report in connection with a duty status. Explain2
  • 38323A2Operating a CMV without a CDL1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

Compare the reported Renton record

ARCAM TRUCKING LLC reports 5 power units. The Renton, Washington directory contains 1,364 census records, of which 1,151 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

ARCAM TRUCKING LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 5 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Household goods
  • Building materials
  • Passengers
  • Construction

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Renton census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
021315.6%
175855.6%
2–5: this carrier’s band27720.3%
6–20815.9%
21–100322.3%
Over 10030.2%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Mar 24, 2017
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jun 06, 2025
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2989365. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2989365, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →