CREEKSIDE POULTRY LLC
CLEVELAND, TN · MC identifier not reported
FMCSA census source published 2026-09-26 10:35 UTC. Record present in this snapshot.
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 2898333 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | CREEKSIDE POULTRY LLC |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 868 HUNT RD SE, CLEVELAND, TN, 37323, US |
| Reported business phone | (423) 715-0871 |
| Reported power units | 3 |
| Reported drivers | 2 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | May 01, 2025 |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Public inspection, violation and crash summary
FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.
| Inspections | 2 |
|---|---|
| Driver out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 2) |
| Vehicle out-of-service rate | 0.0% (0 of 2) |
| Violations | 3 across 1 inspections |
| Out-of-service violations | 0 |
| Crashes | 0 |
| Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes | 0 / 0 / 0 |
| Fatalities / injuries reported | 0 / 0 |
Most frequent published violation codes
- 172516C2HMPMC · HM (Placarding) - Failure to display placard(s) clear of appurtenances (1)
- 39381H · Horn - Inoperative or defective (1)
- 39395A4EEUS · Emergency Equipment - Fire Extinguishers - unsecured (1)
Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.
Compare the reported Cleveland record
CREEKSIDE POULTRY LLC reports 3 power units. The Cleveland, Tennessee directory contains 1,138 census records, of which 960 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
CREEKSIDE POULTRY LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.
- Liquids and gases
- Livestock
- Chemicals
- Farm supplies
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 178 | 15.6% |
| 1 | 613 | 53.9% |
| 2–5: this carrier’s band | 265 | 23.3% |
| 6–20 | 60 | 5.3% |
| 21–100 | 21 | 1.8% |
| Over 100 | 1 | 0.1% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Jun 08, 2016
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- May 01, 2025
- Census source publication
- Sep 26, 2026 10:35 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Sources and check dates
Checked Sep 26, 2026 16:07 UTC.
- Authority filings source · Published Sep 25, 2026 14:19 UTC.
- Insurance filings source · Published Sep 25, 2026 14:18 UTC.
Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2898333, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.