Public carrier record · USDOT 2789021

OL LOGISTICS LLC

Laredo, TX · MC 930010

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units48as reported
Drivers59as reported
Inspections106last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 2789021
USDOT number2789021
Legal nameOL LOGISTICS LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 930010
Reported physical address408 NAFTA BLVD, LAREDO, TX, 78045, US
Reported business phone(956) 220-7200
Reported power units48
Reported drivers59
Reported MCS-150 dateJun 03, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Ciro A Ochoa
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections8.5%9 of 106
  • Vehicle inspections12.3%9 of 73

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections106
Driver out-of-service rate8.5% (9 of 106)
Vehicle out-of-service rate12.3% (9 of 73)
Violations104 across 56 inspections
Out-of-service violations21
Crashes1
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 1 / 1
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 1

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39111B2QDriver cannot satisfy the English language proficiency requirements of 391.11(b)(2) in accordance with the current corresponding FMCSA enforcement guidance (391.7
  • 39375CTire-other tread depth less than 2/32 of inch measured in a major tread groove4
  • 39311TLTruck-Tractor lower rear mud flaps retroreflective sheeting / reflex reflective material requirements for vehicles manufactured after July 19973
  • 39355C2CMV other than truck-tractor manufactured on or after March 1 1998 not equipped with an antilock brake system3
  • 39360CWindshield - Damaged or Discolored3

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Laredo record

OL LOGISTICS LLC reports 48 power units. The Laredo, Texas directory contains 10,424 census records, of which 8,449 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

OL LOGISTICS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Other: BEVERAGES

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Laredo census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01,97518.9%
14,77645.8%
2–52,57124.7%
6–208067.7%
21–100: this carrier’s band2572.5%
Over 100390.4%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Aug 10, 2015
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jun 03, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC930010Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC930010Sutton Specialty Insurance Company$750,000Sep 10, 2026BMC-91XSOA0100010025001
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against OL LOGISTICS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC930010 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2789021. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2789021, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →