Public carrier record · USDOT 2576300

IRAB LLC

Indianapolis, IN · MC 901193

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units1as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections1last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 2576300
USDOT number2576300
Legal nameIRAB LLC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 901193
Reported physical address1815 WEST 65TH PLACE, INDIANAPOLIS, IN, 46260, US
Reported business phone(415) 400-6835
Reported power units1
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateJan 27, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Daniel Gebreyesus
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 1
  • Vehicle inspections100.0%1 of 1

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections1
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 1)
Vehicle out-of-service rate100.0% (1 of 1)
Violations3 across 1 inspections
Out-of-service violations1
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt1
  • 3963A1BALACBrake - Audible air leak from a brake chamber1
  • 3963A1BOSBrake - Defective brake(s) are equal to or greater than 20% of the service brakes on the vehicle/combination1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Indianapolis record

IRAB LLC reports 1 power units. The Indianapolis, Indiana directory contains 16,915 census records, of which 15,063 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

IRAB LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Other: FOOD PRODUCTS AND PL

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Indianapolis census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
01,85210.9%
1: this carrier’s band9,51356.2%
2–53,99923.6%
6–201,1376.7%
21–1003251.9%
Over 100890.5%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jan 30, 2015
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jan 27, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC901193Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC901193DB INSURANCE CO., LTD (U.S.BRANCH)$750,000Feb 27, 2026BMC-91XICA-0000376-00
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against IRAB LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC901193 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2576300. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2576300, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →