Public carrier record · USDOT 2543202

EWAYS LLC

DBA EWAYS · Toledo, OH · MC 885081

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units65as reported
Drivers70as reported
Inspections139last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 2543202
USDOT number2543202
Legal nameEWAYS LLC
Doing business as / DBAEWAYS
MC docket identifiersMC 885081
Reported physical address2742 W SYLVANIA AVE SUITE E, TOLEDO, OH, 43613, US
Reported business phone(855) 260-2200
Reported power units65
Reported drivers70
Reported MCS-150 dateAug 25, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Rakhmatov Bashirkhon
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections6.5%9 of 139
  • Vehicle inspections30.6%22 of 72

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections139
Driver out-of-service rate6.5% (9 of 139)
Vehicle out-of-service rate30.6% (22 of 72)
Violations128 across 66 inspections
Out-of-service violations41
Crashes4
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 3 / 4
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 3

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS8
  • 39345B2BAIRAir Brake - Hose/tubing damaged or not secured5
  • 3922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation4
  • 3922SLLTCDState/Local Laws - Failed to obey a traffic control device - Permanent or Temporary - e.g. safety official signal sign light lane marking other4
  • 39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt4

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Toledo record

EWAYS LLC reports 65 power units. The Toledo, Ohio directory contains 3,232 census records, of which 2,785 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

EWAYS LLC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 1 cargo categories.

  • General freight

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Toledo census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
044713.8%
11,62650.3%
2–584026.0%
6–202407.4%
21–100: this carrier’s band631.9%
Over 100160.5%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Sep 19, 2014
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Aug 25, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC885081Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC885081National Union Fire Insurance Company of Pittsburgh, Pa.$1,000,000Jan 07, 2026BMC-91X029-33-2724
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against EWAYS LLC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. DismissedMC885081 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2543202. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2543202, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →