Public carrier record · USDOT 2542808

DOUGLAS JACKSON

DBA RAZORBACK COUNTRY HAULING · Bono, AR · MC 884898

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Suspension notice in the last 12 months; authority is active now

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers1as reported
Inspections10last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 2542808
USDOT number2542808
Legal nameDOUGLAS JACKSON
Doing business as / DBARAZORBACK COUNTRY HAULING
MC docket identifiersMC 884898
Reported physical address187 COUNTY ROAD 330, BONO, AR, 72416, US
Reported business phone(870) 318-6061
Reported power units2
Reported drivers1
Reported MCS-150 dateFeb 03, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Douglas Jackson
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections10.0%1 of 10
  • Vehicle inspections30.0%3 of 10

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections10
Driver out-of-service rate10.0% (1 of 10)
Vehicle out-of-service rate30.0% (3 of 10)
Violations17 across 6 inspections
Out-of-service violations6
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39343DBBrake - Missing or inoperable breakaway braking system on a trailer(s) or converter dolly2
  • 39348ABIHEHydraulic/Electric Brake - Inoperative other than a steering axle.2
  • 39522H4ELDBRODSHOS (ELD) - In-Vehicle Information - Failing to have a supply of blank driver's records of duty status graph-grids sufficient to record the driver's duty status a2
  • 3963A1BOSBrake - Defective brake(s) are equal to or greater than 20% of the service brakes on the vehicle/combination2
  • 39141APCMedical (Certificate) - Operating a property-carrying vehicle without a valid medical certificate in possession or on file with the state drivers licensing agency1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

DOUGLAS JACKSON reports PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 6 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Motor vehicles
  • Building materials
  • Machinery and large objects
  • Farm supplies
  • Construction

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Sep 18, 2014
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Feb 03, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC884898Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$1,000,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC884898PROGRESSIVE NORTHWESTERN INS. CO.$1,000,000Aug 14, 2026BMC-91XCA984561172
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against DOUGLAS JACKSON’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. ReinstatedMC884898 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  2. Involuntary Suspension - insurance cancellation effective; no active insurance meeting minimum coverage on fileMC884898 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)
  3. ReinstatedMC884898 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2542808. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2542808, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →