Public carrier record · USDOT 2541251

AVTOMEDON INC

Frisco, TX · MC 884189

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 to review

  • 1 fatal crash in the 24-month window

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units73as reported
Drivers70as reported
Inspections360last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 2541251
USDOT number2541251
Legal nameAVTOMEDON INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 884189
Reported physical address1389 HAZEL GREEN DRIVE, FRISCO, TX, 75033, US
Reported business phone(347) 977-7235
Reported power units73
Reported drivers70
Reported MCS-150 dateMar 20, 2025
Company officers (as filed)Ramazan Zhumanov
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections3.9%14 of 360
  • Vehicle inspections26.2%51 of 195

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections360
Driver out-of-service rate3.9% (14 of 360)
Vehicle out-of-service rate26.2% (51 of 195)
Violations360 across 154 inspections
Out-of-service violations82
Crashes9
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes1 / 3 / 9
Fatalities / injuries reported2 / 4

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39347EBrake Out of Adjustment - Roto Clamp (Short & Long) DD-3 or Bolt16
  • 39355EBAir Brake - ABS malfunction lamp defective on trailers manufactured on or after March 1 199816
  • 39353BBAir Brake - CMV manufactured on or after 10/20/1994 has an automatic airbrake adjustment system that fails to compensate for wear13
  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS11
  • 3922SLLLRState/Local Laws - Lane restriction violation8

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Frisco record

AVTOMEDON INC reports 73 power units. The Frisco, Texas directory contains 1,279 census records, of which 1,065 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

AVTOMEDON INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 3 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Building materials
  • Construction

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Frisco census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
021416.7%
171656.0%
2–526320.6%
6–20614.8%
21–100: this carrier’s band151.2%
Over 100100.8%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Sep 12, 2014
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Mar 20, 2025
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC884189Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$750,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC884189Navigators Insurance Company$750,000Mar 02, 2026BMC-91XFA26MOT02370400
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against AVTOMEDON INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. ReinstatedMC884189 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2541251. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2541251, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →