WADMAN CORPORATION
Ogden, UT · MC identifier not reported
WADMAN CORPORATION (USDOT 21456) runs a private fleet of 9 power units out of Ogden, Utah. No roadside inspections appear for it in the past two years. Its MCS-150 was last updated in December 2022.
From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus
- MCS-150 last updated more than 2 years ago
Company identity and reported operations
| USDOT number | 21456 |
|---|---|
| Legal name | WADMAN CORPORATION |
| Doing business as / DBA | Not reported |
| MC docket identifiers | Not reported |
| Reported physical address | 2920 S 925 W, OGDEN, UT, 84401, US |
| Reported business phone | (801) 621-4185 |
| Reported power units | 9 |
| Reported drivers | 7 |
| Reported MCS-150 date | Dec 31, 2022 |
| Company officers (as filed) | David Wadman, David Hogan |
| Carrier operation | Intrastate, non-hazmat |
| Entity type | Carrier |
| Hazmat indicator | No |
| Business organization (recorded at review) | Individual |
| Census status code | A |
| Safety rating | Not reported |
| Safety rating date | Not reported |
Fleet, equipment and drivers
WADMAN CORPORATION reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.
No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.
Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.
Compare the reported Ogden record
WADMAN CORPORATION reports 9 power units. The Ogden, Utah directory contains 1,777 census records, of which 1,600 report at least one power unit.
Reported cargo and business classification
WADMAN CORPORATION reports PRIVATE PROPERTY in the census and lists 6 cargo categories.
- General freight
- Logs, poles, beams and lumber
- Building materials
- Machinery and large objects
- Construction
- Other: UNSPECIFIED
Fleet size in local context
| Power units | Records | Share of all city records |
|---|---|---|
| 0 | 177 | 10.0% |
| 1 | 870 | 49.0% |
| 2–5 | 545 | 30.7% |
| 6–20: this carrier’s band | 148 | 8.3% |
| 21–100 | 33 | 1.9% |
| Over 100 | 4 | 0.2% |
| Unknown / other | 0 | 0.0% |
Record dates and observed changes
- Added to the census (not company founding date)
- Jun 01, 1974
- Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
- Dec 31, 2022
- Census source publication
- Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
- First observed by CarrierTrail
- Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC
Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.
Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.
No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.
Authority and insurance
No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.
Shared contact details
How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 21456. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.
Explore these reported cargo categories
General freightBuilding materialsMachinery and large objectsLogs, poles, beams and lumber
Compare declared categories across states.
Check the official record
Monitor this carrier after your review
Use a private workspace to save USDOT 21456, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.