Public carrier record · USDOT 2036641

SELLENRIEK CONSTRUCTION INC

Jonesburg, MO · MC 742706

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

1 note

  • Phone number shared with 3 other census records

Observations from public fields, not findings about the company. Check the official record and the context before deciding.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units125as reported
Drivers142as reported
Inspections15last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 2036641
USDOT number2036641
Legal nameSELLENRIEK CONSTRUCTION INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 742706
Reported physical address313 NORTH GLADSTONE AVENUE, JONESBURG, MO, 63351, US
Reported business phone(573) 474-2065
Reported power units125
Reported drivers142
Reported MCS-150 dateJan 06, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Steven Sellenriek, Heath Sellenriek
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections0.0%0 of 15
  • Vehicle inspections27.3%3 of 11

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections15
Driver out-of-service rate0.0% (0 of 15)
Vehicle out-of-service rate27.3% (3 of 11)
Violations10 across 5 inspections
Out-of-service violations4
Crashes2
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 1 / 1
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 1

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39343DBMABrake - Breakaway not attached to the towing vehicle1
  • 39360DWindshield / Windows - Tinting permits less than 70% of light transmittance1
  • 39375A3TAOLTires - All others leaking or inflation less than 50% of the maximum inflation pressure on tire not equipped with ATIS1
  • 3939ALCLLighting - Clearance lamp(s) inoperative1
  • 3939ALLPLLighting - License plate lamp inoperative1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Reported cargo and business classification

SELLENRIEK CONSTRUCTION INC reports PRIVATE PROPERTY;AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • Machinery and large objects
  • Utility

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
May 21, 2010
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Jan 06, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC742706Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$1,000,000$2,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC742706National Union Fire Insurance Company of Pittsburgh, Pa.$2,000,000Apr 01, 2024BMC-91X5721599
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Operating authority timeline

Status changes and notices recorded against SELLENRIEK CONSTRUCTION INC’s operating authority dockets, newest first, from the FMCSA authority history and notices datasets.

  1. GrantedMC742706 · Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)

A notice or status line describes the docket, not the reason behind it. Check Motus for the current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 2036641. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

See the connected carriers in a workspace →

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 2036641, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →