Public carrier record · USDOT 1663424

EXPRESS MILK & DAIRY PRODUCTS CORP

Yonkers, NY · MC identifier not reported

EXPRESS MILK & DAIRY PRODUCTS CORP (USDOT 1663424) operates 2 power units with 2 drivers from Yonkers, New York hauling meat and refrigerated food. Its MCS-150 shows 4,002 miles driven in 2023. Its MCS-150 was last updated in March 2024.

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Oct 28, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

AuthorityNone matchedin the latest check
InsuranceNone matchedin the latest check
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections0last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 1663424
USDOT number1663424
Legal nameEXPRESS MILK & DAIRY PRODUCTS CORP
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersNot reported
Reported physical address17 BUCKINHAM RD, YONKERS, NY, 10701, US
Reported business phone(914) 830-6541
Reported power units2
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateMar 12, 2024
Company officers (as filed)Janett Soto
Carrier operationIntrastate, non-hazmat
Entity typeCarrier
Hazmat indicatorNo
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Fleet, equipment and drivers

EXPRESS MILK & DAIRY PRODUCTS CORP reports this equipment and these drivers on its MCS-150. Owned, term-leased and trip-leased units are counted separately.

4,002Reported annual miles (2023)
2,001Miles per power unit, calculated

Equipment by ownership

Owned Term Trip
  • Straight trucks22 owned

Drivers by operating radius

2 reported
  • Interstate, 100+ mi00%
  • Interstate, under 100 mi00%
  • Intrastate, 100+ mi00%
  • Intrastate, under 100 mi2100%

No change in power units or drivers since CarrierTrail first recorded this carrier on Sep 12, 2026.

Counts as filed on the carrier’s MCS-150. Miles per power unit divides the reported annual miles by the reported power units.

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-09-25 through 2026-09-24.

Out-of-service rates

All carriers
  • Driver inspections—no inspectionsAll carriers: 6.2%
  • Vehicle inspections—no inspectionsAll carriers: 22.9%

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order. The marker is the rate across every carrier in the same public file.

Inspections0
Driver out-of-service rateNot available (0 inspections)
Vehicle out-of-service rateNot available (0 inspections)
Violations0 across 0 inspections
Out-of-service violations0
Crashes1
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 1 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

Compare the reported Yonkers record

EXPRESS MILK & DAIRY PRODUCTS CORP reports 2 power units. The Yonkers, New York directory contains 1,679 census records, of which 1,476 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

EXPRESS MILK & DAIRY PRODUCTS CORP reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE;EXEMPT FOR HIRE in the census and lists 2 cargo categories.

  • Meat
  • Refrigerated food

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Yonkers census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
020312.1%
193555.7%
2–5: this carrier’s band42225.1%
6–20865.1%
21–100241.4%
Over 10090.5%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Jul 06, 2007
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Mar 12, 2024
Census source publication
Oct 28, 2026 10:49 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

No matching authority or insurance filings were found in the latest check.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1663424. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1663424, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →