Public carrier record · USDOT 1485004

LIONS DEN LOGISTICS INC

Atlanta, GA · MC 559490

From CarrierTrail’s copy of the FMCSA census, published Sep 30, 2026. Record present in this snapshot. Official record: SAFER · Motus

Nothing flagged in the public fields we check

That is not a clearance. Check current authority, insurance and your own requirements before booking.

AuthorityActive1 active of 1 on file
Insurance1 on fileinsurance filings
Safety ratingNot ratedno rating date
Power units2as reported
Drivers2as reported
Inspections10last 24 months

Company identity and reported operations

Public census details for USDOT 1485004
USDOT number1485004
Legal nameLIONS DEN LOGISTICS INC
Doing business as / DBANot reported
MC docket identifiersMC 559490
Reported physical address3631 CHAMBLEE-TUCKER RD SUITE A284, ATLANTA, GA, 30341, US
Reported business phone(470) 800-5855
Reported power units2
Reported drivers2
Reported MCS-150 dateMar 06, 2026
Company officers (as filed)Ted Hill, Ramon Graham
Carrier operationInterstate
Census status codeA
Safety ratingNot reported
Safety rating dateNot reported

Public inspection, violation and crash summary

FMCSA public SMS input records from 2024-08-28 through 2026-08-27.

Out-of-service rates

  • Driver inspections50.0%5 of 10
  • Vehicle inspections25.0%1 of 4

Share of this carrier’s recorded roadside inspections that ended in an out-of-service order.

Inspections10
Driver out-of-service rate50.0% (5 of 10)
Vehicle out-of-service rate25.0% (1 of 4)
Violations13 across 7 inspections
Out-of-service violations7
Crashes0
Fatal / injury / tow-away crashes0 / 0 / 0
Fatalities / injuries reported0 / 0

Most frequent published violation codes

  • 39141APCMedical (Certificate) - Operating a property-carrying vehicle without a valid medical certificate in possession or on file with the state drivers licensing agency2
  • 3958K2HOSPHOS (Property) - Failing to have in possession RODS for the previous seven consecutive days and available for inspection while on duty2
  • 39330BBattery - Not protected1
  • 39343DBMABrake - Breakaway not attached to the towing vehicle1
  • 39360DWindshield / Windows - Tinting permits less than 70% of light transmittance1

Crash involvement does not establish fault. Inspection summaries, safety ratings and restricted BASIC measures are different concepts.

How CarrierTrail uses public safety data →

Compare the reported Atlanta record

LIONS DEN LOGISTICS INC reports 2 power units. The Atlanta, Georgia directory contains 15,221 census records, of which 12,718 report at least one power unit.

Reported cargo and business classification

LIONS DEN LOGISTICS INC reports AUTHORIZED FOR HIRE in the census and lists 4 cargo categories.

  • General freight
  • Dry bulk commodities
  • Beverages
  • Paper products

Fleet size in local context

Reported power units across Atlanta census records
Power unitsRecordsShare of all city records
02,50316.4%
18,44355.5%
2–5: this carrier’s band3,11720.5%
6–207184.7%
21–1003382.2%
Over 1001020.7%
Unknown / other00.0%

Record dates and observed changes

Added to the census (not company founding date)
Apr 06, 2006
Carrier-reported MCS-150 filing date
Mar 06, 2026
Census source publication
Sep 30, 2026 10:52 UTC
First observed by CarrierTrail
Sep 12, 2026 19:56 UTC

Source publication, carrier filing and our observation dates describe different events. An older filing date alone does not establish noncompliance.

Public-field differences from up to ten recent census change events are shown below.

No public-field changes are recorded in our observation window for this carrier. This does not mean the carrier never changed its details; tracking begins at the first observation shown above.

Authority and insurance

Authority filings

DocketReported authority typeReported statusBIPD requiredBIPD on file
MC559490Motor Carrier of Property (Except Household Goods)Active$750,000$1,000,000

Insurance filings

DocketInsurerCoverageEffective dateFormPolicy
MC559490PROGRESSIVE MOUNTAIN INSURANCE COMPANY OF OHIO$1,000,000Jul 18, 2025BMC-91XCA988696973
Sources and check dates

Checked Oct 01, 2026 16:21 UTC.

Missing matches do not establish missing authority or insurance. Filing records are shown as published; check current status before booking.

Shared contact details

How many other records in the current FMCSA census report the same phone number or the same physical address as USDOT 1485004. Companies share offices, agents and phone lines for ordinary reasons; a match is context to check, not a finding.

Explore these reported cargo categories

Compare declared categories across states.

Check the official record

Data sources and limitations

Monitor this carrier after your review

Use a private workspace to save USDOT 1485004, review contact connections and filing observations, and document your team’s decisions. This public page does not include customer notes or approval decisions.

Monitor this carrier →